Daily Archives: March 1, 2012

Mind Map Morning

My husband shared this simple little video with me yesterday, and said, hey I think this could be good for your research! 

I sort of hemmed and hawed about how everything I do eventually has to get into paper form, but since I’m preparing a spoken presentation for a visit to Chinese University of Hong Kong in a couple weeks, I was intrigued.

How To Mind Map With Tony Buzan (Exams).

There’s another video on the site about how to memorize a speech using Mind Map.    Again, it’s pretty simple stuff, but I’m not above simple, or any tricks that will get my brain going.

So this morning is Mind Map Morning for me!  I’ve got my coffee, my crockpot banana bread with a little dollup of peanut butter, a pen and paper.  I’ll let you know what I come up with!