Unseen Servants Among Us

Today I’m over at Ed Cyzewski’s, In A Mirror Dimly, blogging for his Women in Ministry Series. There’s been some fabulous and thoughtful entries in this series, and I’m honored and thrilled to be a part of it!

You can read my entry here, entitled Unseen Servants Among Us.

If you’re joining us from Ed’s blog, welcome!  I hope you enjoy reading more about my adventures in China, my experience with reentry and readjustment to life in the States, and my love affair with Centering Prayer.  I try to cultivate a conversation about faith and culture here, and I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Meanwhile, I’m off to Arizona for the weekend for some time with family, some R & R, and some sunshine.

Hope you have a blessed weekend!

2 thoughts on “Unseen Servants Among Us

Leave a Reply

