Ok, I admit it, I will miss Princeton someday.

My friend Jessie was mentioning the other day that while we all complain about the hoity-toitiness of Princeton, she will miss it someday. As I was out for a run along the towpath, and then over Carnegie Lake, I was thinking the same thing.

…and then over Carnegie Lake, I was thinking the same thing.

It really is a beautiful place to live and to go to school. And, as I was sitting doing my writing center conference with my favorite PhD student at Small World, I of course remembered that I’d be missing that too come May 18.

Small World Coffee, Princeton, NJ

Leave a Reply

