10 Things I’m Thankful For

Okay, so it’s not Thanksgiving but I’m feeling particularly thankful this evening, so here goes:

10.  Having my sisters visit this weekend

9.  My two summers with YouthWorks in Puerto Rico

8.  My upcoming CPE experience this summer in Trenton

7.  Talking with my friend Jessie

6.  My boyfriend’s patience, thoughtfulness, and spirit

5.  Wine

4.  The enthusiasm and kindness of my field ed instructor for next year

3.  The ideas in my Anthropology and History classes this semester

2.  The beautiful weather

1.  God’s provision in my life

3 thoughts on “10 Things I’m Thankful For

Leave a Reply

